Staff

PreSchool
Antoinette Kilner
Principal
Glenn Purpura
gpurpura@sfr-school.org
Secretaries
Elizabeth Sandoval
esandoval@sfr-school.org
Patricia Gecic
pgecic@sfr-school.org
Maintenance
David Hernandez
Lunch Supervisor
Irma Martinez

Faculty

PreSchool 3 & 4
Diane Albrecht
dalbrecht@sfr-school.org
PreSchool
Antoinette Kilner
Kindergarten
Kimberly Albrecht
kalbrecht@sfr-school.org
Grade 1
Rose Grill
rgrill@sfr-school.org
Grade 2
Michelle Pascolla
mpascolla@sfr-school.org
Grade 3
Natalie Church
nchurch@sfr-school.org
Grade 4
Guadalupe Gonzalez
ggonzalez@sfr-school.org
Grade 5
Maureen Martin
mmartin@sfr-school.org
Grade 6
Peter Wilson
pwilson@sfr-school.org
Grade 7
Maggie Eckburg
meckburg@sfr-school.org
Grade 8
Kevin McGrath
kmcgrath@sfr-school.org
Computers/Physical Education
Angelo Annoreno
aannoreno@sfr-school.org
Art
Patrick Conroy
pconroy@sfr-school.org
Library
Hilda Rodriguez-Vazquez
hvazquez@sfr-school.org
Music
Barbara Abarro
babarro@sfr-school.org
Teacher Aides
Martha Ruiz
Therese Sherlock
Margaret Sullivan